Consultants

Larry Stefan, Ph.D., RPsych Corporate Psychologist / Partner (President) lstefan@stefanfraser.com
Marina Kolesnikova, Ph.D., RPsych Corporate Psychologist / Partner mkolesnikova@stefanfraser.com
Jane Gayton, Ph.D., RPsych Corporate Psychologist jgayton@stefanfraser.com
Larry Pelensky, CMC, RPsych Corporate Psychologist (Edmonton) lpelensky@stefanfraser.com
Karen A. Stierhoff, Ph.D. Editor / Payroll Administrator kstierhoff@stefanfraser.com
Ross Woolley, Ph.D., RPsych Corporate Psychologist rwoolley@stefanfraser.com
James Wuest, FCMC Certified Management Consultant jwuest@stefanfraser.com
Thomas Wiens, Ph.D. RPsych Corporate Psychologist twiens@stefanfraser.com

Administration

Carol Vanstone Manager, Finance & Operations cvanstone@stefanfraser.com
Sue Elsdon Administration Manager selsdon@stefanfraser.com
Luciana Evangelista Testing Coordinator levangelista@stefanfraser.com