stepan, fraser and associates
Staff Listing

Vancouver Head Office
Larry Stefan Owner lstefan@stefanfraser.com
Sue Elsdon Administration Manager selsdon@stefanfraser.com
Karen A. Stierhoff, Ph.D. Administrator kstierhoff@stefanfraser.com
Ross Woolley, Ph.D. Registered Psychologist rwoolley@stefanfraser.com
Marina Kolesnikova, Ph.D. Registered Psychologist mkolesnikova@stefanfraser.com


Vancouver    
James Wuest, FCMC Certified Management Consultant
jwuest@stefanfraser.com
Jane Gayton, Ph.D. Registered Psychologist jgayton@stefanfraser.com
Carol Vanstone Office Manager/Bookkeeper cvanstone@stefanfraser.com
Rosanna Zhang Testing Coordinator rzhang@stefanfraser.com
     
Edmonton    
Larry Pelensky, CMC
Registered Psychologist
lpelensky@stefanfraser.com